Ginger D

dikt jag skrev .. förrigår ?

Kategori: dikter by me

I shouldn´t care
That I´m not in your heart
I know it´s not fair
But you´re not that smart
To know who loves you strongly
Who seems to cry
Who walk in the rain lonely
With a heart which does die.
No, you´ll never understand
I gotta get through this
But u have to get it friend
You´re not the pimp after only one kiss ;)
Coz I will find a better one
And he will love me with his every little part
So baby come on
U shouldn´t throw away any card,
I know what I´m sayin'
You can´t tell that I don´t
Honey, start prayin'
With your heart on the front.
Than God maybe will listen
And he will give you some girl
You´ll keep her than in
Ur heart like a pearl.
But maybe u don´t deserve
God only knows
Boy u gotta observe
Girls hearts, not stripshows -.-.
I know you want to be a player
Trust me, I want it too
But.. Err
I´m going to make it through
Better than you
Cause you´re ugly like a fuel
And I am not.
I´m just telling u.. don´t even wear any jewl
Nothing can make you hot ;)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: