Ginger D

dikt by dommie...

Kategori: dikter by me

I was lost
Didn´t know where to go ,
How much life really does cost,
Wanted just follow the flow.
Coz everybody had a father,
A little daddy they adored
I only had a mother,
That made me so sad and bored.
I waited for you every day, every hour,
Every breathe I did take.
But you never came to leak my sour,
Now I know that my dreams were fake
Coz every night
I dreamed that you might
Come and take me somewhere,
Or maybe even buy me something for my b-day.
But you never did care
You chose to stay
With your old family
Gosh man, you make me dizzy.
I´ve spent my short life
On wishing that you´ll someday knock on my door
Take mum as your wife
And laugh with me everyday on the floor.
But now I know,
These dreams were just childish and unreal,
Now I don´t even want to see you, oh no
Even if it pains so bad, that´s just something what with I have to deal...

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: