Ginger D

Rush the time back..

Kategori: dikter by me

I miss those times
When we all could laugh over and over again,
When we didn´t know about any lies..
It will never be the same...
I remember those days
When I´ve got to know all of you,
When we were together in every case,
And when I found a soulmate too.
All we knew
Was us being together,
Always telling the truth
And to fights say 'whatever'.
We didn´t knew that growing up
Would make us such big fools,
That only after one clap
There came some stupid friendrules.
Some of us don´t even speak with each other,
And that is sad, because the friendship we had was great,
You couldn´t find another.
But now it´s too late
And I regret it all the time,
Coz even if my heart ain´t cry more,
I sill would like all of us to sit together with a smile
And talk with each other just like before.. <3

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: