Ginger D

diikt

Kategori: dikter by me

broken so much
that my feelings can´t catch
every shit I´ve got
every shit I gave
I´ve smiled much, but also cried a lot.
Tried to be brave
But I do not have more power
I want to live my life again
I want to be like a newborn flower
Have no worries, nothing to plan.
People don´t understand
They don´t know
That every thing i helped them as a friend
I´ve teached by my own experieces.
They see one thing and want to die
I had to survive so much..
I was also forced to lie
All of you think that I have it so good
But you only know the positive of my life
If you would know it all, you would just give me a knife
Hug me goodbye
Wish me luck
And make my life fuck..

 

Kommentarer

  • NÄRTA OCH MAGDA säger:

    DET LUKTAR VARM RÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖV, FÅR MAN KLÄMMA?

    2010-02-11 | 09:28:36
    Bloggadress: http://jaggillarrumpor.blogg.se/
  • MÄRTA OCH MAGDA! säger:

    sv: MEN ÄR DU HELT JÄVLA DUM I HUVUDET? DÖ SJÄLV MED DITT ÄCKLIGA FITTLIV. HAHA FULING! :)



    du har säkert en ful äcklig ruskig röv, USCH DRA !

    2010-02-11 | 16:15:18
    Bloggadress: http://jaggillarrumpor.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: